Travel / Australia & Oceania

New Zealand

New Zealand is a country formed of two major islands and a number of smaller islands in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. New Zealand's most common name in the indigenous Maori language is Aotearoa, which is popularly translated as the Land of the Long White Cloud. Another Maori name for New Zealand was Niu Tireni, a transliteration of the English name.

A map of the regions can be found at
14,398 Photos | Page 1 by 240