We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

Travel / Asia

East Asia

East Asia is a subregion of Asia. It covers about 6,640,000 km2, or 15 percent of the continent.

The following countries are located in East Asia:

* China (the provinces of Tibet, Qinghai, and Xinjiang are located in Central Asia)
* Japan
* North Korea
* South Korea
* Taiwan

34,628 Photos | Page 1 by 578