We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

What's new?

Francesc Lleonart


Free Member
[fc-user:1068029]

About me

Birth 31/03/1943 Mataró (BCN/Spain).
Living in Cabrera de Mar. Two sons (1973, 1975) one daughter (1980)
Graduation: PhD Veterinarian. Professional background: farm specialities poultry, pig and rabbit. Animal Nutrition. Managing different livestock publications. Pharmaceutical industry: regulatory affairs, Pharmacology, Microbiology, Lab. Diagnoses.
Hobbies: fine art drawing and paint, photography, gardening, drive, graphic arts.
Cultural: ancient history, classical arqueology, antiquities, library.
Languages: Catalan native, Spanish, English, French and studied Italian, German and Thai.
12/11/07

Comments 6

  • raul lovera 02/13/2008 13:53

    no sabia que es Espanol, entonses se dise que la foto es maravillosa una composision de primera.
  • felidae. 11/18/2007 22:31

    Welcome to the Fotocommunity.com.
    We`re glad that you`ve found this place to share your passion for photography.

    For further help you can have a look at the following links :


    For online help, just look here:


    If there is still anything else you want to know, don´t hesitate to write us.
    http://www.fotocommunity.com/info/The_fotocommunity.com_Team

    Enjoy the fotocommunity! :-) :-) :-)

    Grit Siwonia, Youth channel manager
  • Joseph Eastman 11/14/2007 16:46

    Hi Francesc!
    Thanks a million! I just got your comment over my pic "Zulay"... looks like you really understand my intention... thanks for the tip!... I'm going to follow your advise.
    Gracias!
    Saludos desde Texas, USA.
  • A.R. Mahallatian 11/14/2007 0:09


    Hi,
    welcome to the FC.

    Mahallatian,
    aus Berlin.
  • Kathleen P. 11/13/2007 6:23

    Hi Francesc

    I wish you welcome in the crazy world of picures here at fotocommunity. May you have fun, but be careful that you don`t get addicted to it... Maybe i`ll read some comments to my pictures again soon or I`ll write something for you. I can read english, but not write myself.

    Regards, Jérôme
  • Beate Voß 11/12/2007 3:20

    Hallo und Herzlich Willkommen,
    ich wünsch Dir hier nette Kontakte,
    Anregungen und ernsthafte Tips!
    LG aus Berlin
    Beate
  • 0 0
  • 15 7
Received / Given

Skills