Travel / Europe / United Kingdom & Ireland


Wales is one of the four major countries comprising the United Kingdom. (The term Principality of Wales, Welsh: Tywysogaeth Cymru, though often used, is rejected by many in Wales since the Prince of Wales has no role in the governance of Wales).
2,211 Photos | Page 1 by 37