Travel / South America


The Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela (Spanish: República Bolivariana de Venezuela, "little Venice") is a country in northern South America 1. It borders the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean to the north, Guyana to the east, Brazil to the south, and Colombia to the west. Off the Venezuelan coast are also found the Caribbean states of Aruba, the Netherlands Antilles and Trinidad and Tobago.
1,376 Photos | Page 1 by 23