This website uses cookies to access various functions, personalize its advertising, and analyze traffic. Use of this website implies agreement with our use of cookies. More information  OK

What's new?

Emily Svensson

Free Member

About me

Hello, my name is Emily Svensson, (Svensson is not my real family name, but I don't write my real family name) and I am thirteen years old. My hobbies is horsebackriding, horses, painting, dance and bowling. I like to take photos too, but I'm not so good at that. I live with my family; my dad, mum, brother and our animals; we have one dog, three birds and two guinea pigs ;) When I have holiday or at weekends, I am with "my" horse, and riding, or I am sitting by the computer. Well, that was all about me, I guess! Have a nice day! / Emily

Comments 1

  • Dirk Hofmann 07/12/2006 12:07

    Welcome to!

    Good to see you found this place, where professionals, amateurs and rookies meet to share there views of photography, show and discuss each others work.
    I hope you will find the things you were looking for when you joined and have the same fun I have since I became a member.
    Don't hesitate to ask me or any other member of the team if you have any questions!

    When I thought about making it easier for new members to join our community I had the idea to write a short tutorial which might help. You can find it here:

    You might also want to gather some information in our online-help. There you can learn about the different features of fotocommunity.
    To get there click here:

    fotocommunity - share your passion!

    Best regards

My Statistics

  • 0 0
  • 0 0
Received / Given