This website uses cookies to access various functions, personalize its advertising, and analyze traffic.
Use of this website implies agreement with our use of cookies.   More information   OK

About me

 

Hey.
My name is Chrsitna and I am 12 years old. I live in Denmark, it is not so good at English. I live in Randers with my mother, father and sister. I almost started to shoot, it is not so good yet, but it is enough. I use my mobile to take my pictures with.

I have 1 horse. He named Aslan. He is a Fjord Horse of almost 5 years. So I also denies a horse named Pakko. He is not my own, but a horse who stands out in my Riding School. He is a mixture of some races, I do not know what is. But he is also around 5 years:) I love them really much. Pakko, I am learning to go to the bid.

I have ridden for almost 3 years but my riding teacher says that because I dispute every single day, equivalent to one who has ridden in 10 years. This is crazy, I think:)

I've almost found my dream horse. It is called QuikStar and is a stallion of just 160 Centimeters the rod. It is dark brown / Fuks with white socks on all 4 hooves, and a blaze. He has black Monday and tail, and is the perfect horse for me!
Right now he stands to cost $ 46,000. but we try to see if we can get him pushed down to $ 35,000 and it seems to actually succeeded, so maybe him my about a week: D Wee!

I do not borrow my photos to websites which www.minstald.dk or the like.


If you have any questions regarding my pictures, then finally write me:) Hope you like them ..

- Christina Thompson

Comments   Sign up for free now, and write comments yourself!
  • Helene Löfdahl Helene Löfdahl , 15.05.09

    Hej :) Ja de er helene fra erhard ^^ men er ik inde så meget, og hade glem min kode til fotocommunity ^^ men kom på de nu

  • Jörg Kallweit Jörg Kallweit , 23.03.09

    Velkommen, en meget god start, du allerede har gjort med dine fotos!

    Heldigvis for sport byen Dortmund i Art Metropole Ruhr / Tyskland
    jk

    Kunst&Kultur-Arts&Culture-Art&Culture-Arte&Cultura Kunst&Kultur-Arts&Cu… Jörg Kallweit 22.03.09 7

To the
top