We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

Travel / Europe / Deutschland

Schleswig- Holstein

Schleswig-Holstein is the northernmost of the 16 Bundesländer in Germany. The Danish language name is Slesvig-Holsten, the Low Saxon language name is Sleswig-Holsteen. Historically the name refers to a larger region, containing present day Schleswig-Holstein and the Danish county of South Jutland (Sønderjyllands Amt in Danish).

58,003 Photos | Page 1 by 967