We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

Travel / Europe


Portugal is a democratic republic located on the southwestern corner of the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe. Portugal is bordered by Spain to the north and east and by the Atlantic Ocean to the west and south. In addition, Portugal contains several island territories in the Atlantic, including the Azores, Madeira, and Savage. Portugal also claims Olivença or Olivenza, currently under Spanish administration, as part of its national territory.
34,757 Photos | Page 1 by 580