Travel / Africa / Western Africa / Liberia

Montserrado County

The smallest, but most populated of the 15 Liberian Counties.
Montserrado County is a county in the northwestern portion of the West African nation of Liberia. One of 15 counties that comprise the first-level of administrative division in the nation, it has four districts. Bensonville serves as the capital.The most populous district in the county and the nation, Greater Monrovia District, is home to 1,010,970 people.
24 Photos | Page 1 by 1