We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

What's new?

Legaat


Free Member
[fc-user:997930]

About me

I am a 17 year old girl from the beautiful country Norway. I am not much of a photographer, but I enjoy taking pictures and experimenting with them some times. Since I live in Norway, I have lots of opportunities to get lovely landscape photographs. We have beaaauutiful nature, and I am happy for living in this lovely country! :-) I was born and raised here like the rest of my family.
I really love animals! Horses and dogs are my favourites, but I don't have any myself. When I move out from my parents house, I will get a dog and later on a horse if I can afford it. Buying a horse and keeping it is so darn expensive - which is too bad, or else I would have had one now.. :-( I am so lucky that I get to ride a beautiful sweedish warmblood mare, though. She's 21 years old, so she's a old and stubborn lady! ;-) She's very, very friendly, though, and I love her to death!

Comments 1

  • felidae. 07/17/2007 21:18

    Welcome to the Fotocommunity.com.
    We`re glad that you`ve found this place to share your passion for photography.

    For further help you can have a look at the following links :


    For online help, just look here:


    If there is still anything else you want to know, don´t hesitate to write us.
    http://www.fotocommunity.com/info/The_fotocommunity.com_Team

    Enjoy the fotocommunity! :-) :-) :-)

    Grit Siwonia, Youth channel manager
  • 0 0
  • 0 0
Received / Given

Skills