We use cookies to personalize content and ads and to analyze the traffic on our websites. We also share information about your use of our websites with our partners for email, advertising and analysis. View details

What's new?

Alexandra Greenfruits


Free Member
[fc-user:862550]

About me

Hello! I'm 16 years old girl from Finland. I love animals, especially horses. My hobbies are horse riding, drawing ant taking photos of horses and other animals. P.S. My last name is not actually Greenfruits, I just made this account many years ago, and at that time I was young, and I thought it sounded nice! haha :--)

Heippa! Olen siis 16-vuotias tyttö, asun suomessa. :---) Olen eläinrakas ihminen, varsinkin hevoset ovat lähellä sydäntäni. Harrastan ratsastusta, ja tykkään myös kovasti piirtää ja valokuvata.

P.S. Sukunimeni ei oikeasti ole Greenfruits, tein tunnuksen joskus -06, ja kävin silloin tallini.fi:ssä, ja tallini nimi oli greenfruits, joten siitä siis johtuu tuo.

I use
Olympus e-500
Zuiko digital 70-300mm

Unfortunately my camera is somehow defective, and stops working very often, and sometimes it wont sharpen to the target, no matter what I do. Then I just have to turn my camera off and wait for a while (and at this time my target is far away) and turn it on again. And sadly I cannot return my camera, because I bought it 3 years ago, and at that time I thought it happens becaus of my bad photographing skills. But maybe some day I'll get a new nice camera :-----)

Comments 1

  • 0 1
  • 8 22
Received / Given

Skills