This website uses cookies to access various functions, personalize its advertising, and analyze traffic. Use of this website implies agreement with our use of cookies. More information  OK

What's new?

Emilio Martinez


Free Member, Madrid
[fc-user:805237]

About me

My profile: 48 years old, frecuent traveller (bussines), electronic engineer, married, a daughther (14 y.o.) and a son (12 y.o.).

My equipment profile: Fujifilm finepix S602 zoom, Nikon Coolpix 3100 (both 3,2Mpixel).

Themes: All can be shooted.

Remarks: I don't like modify my pictures with programs.

Comments 2

  • Josep A. Collado 08/20/2006 8:19

    Gracias, Emilio, por tu opinión. Creo que es muy constructiva.
    Bienvenido a FC.
    Si continúas por aquí, lo pasarás bien. Aquí hay mucha materia para entretenerse, admirarse, aprender, etc.....
    Saludos desde València
    Josep.
    the pinball of my son
    the pinball of my son
    Josep A. Collado
  • Dirk Hofmann 08/15/2006 12:32

    Welcome to fotocommunity.com!

    Good to see you found this place, where professionals, amateurs and rookies meet to share their views of photography, show and discuss each others work.
    I hope you'll find the things you were looking for when you joined and have the same fun I have since I became a member.
    Don't hesitate to ask me or any other member of the team if you have any questions!

    When I thought about making it easier for new members to join our community, I had the idea to write a short tutorial which might help. You can find it here:
    http://www.fotocommunity.com/info/Starting_at_fotocommunity



    You might also want to gather some information in our online-help. There you can learn about the different features of fotocommunity.
    To get there click here:
    http://www.fotocommunity.com/info/Help


    fotocommunity - share your passion!

    Best regards
    Dirk

My Statistics

  • 0 0
  • 0 2
Received / Given

Skills