Useless screen

Discuss with us! Register and join for free.
join for free.
Your data is safe with us!
Google Ads Google Ads
aaanouel aaanouel Post 1 of 1
0 x Thank You
link
After editing a photo data, there's a screen telling, in few words: "Changes have been made click here to continue".
There's no other option to choose but just continue to the photo clicking "OK"... an useless a boring screen step that must be eliminated.
It seems to me that there's a kind of "PC design" flavor in this website, consult an Apple software developer for a more fluent operation.
Google Ads Google Ads
Google Ads Google Ads
Google Ads Google Ads
Discuss with us! Register and join for free.
join for free.
Your data is safe with us!
To the
top